Krissy Hodges 
Healing – Transformation – Empowerment 

Kundalini Quartz

Colour : Pale honey yellow, golden, through to a really dark, almost smoky yellow/golden colour. It is a form of Citrine.
Chakra : All TWELVE chakras, not just the standard 7
Physical : Digestive system, works on a cellular level
Spiritual : Manifestation, activating ALL of the chakras, joy, self confidence, trust, self esteem, belief in ourselves, magic, transformation

Showing all 3 results


Shop Categories

Shopping Basket
Scroll to Top